OAK FOREST

ACADEMY

A Safe Haven for Education and Growth Teaching PreK3–12th Grade Since 1969

2018 7th & 8th Grade Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Results
Tues. Feb. 20 Copiah Academy
Copiah 5:30-7pm
Thurs. Feb. 22 Springfield OFA 5-7pm
Fri. Feb. 23 Franklinton OFA 5-7pm
Tues. Feb. 27 Copiah OFA 5-7pm
Fri. Mar. 2 ASC ASC 5-7pm
Sat. Mar. 10 PCA Coquille 1-3pm
Thurs. Mar. 13PCA OFA 5-7pm
Sat. Mar. 17Parklane Academy Tourney TBA TBA
Mon. Mar. 19
Albany OFA 6pm
Thurs. Mar. 22 ASCOFA 5-7pm  
Sat. Mar. 31 SillimanSilliman 11-1pm  
Thurs. Apr. 5Franklinton  Franklinton 5-7pm  
Sat. Apr. 7Silliman OFA 12-2pm  
Thurs. Apr. 12St. JoesOFA 5-7pm  
Tues. Apr. 17St. Joes Ponchatoula Rec 6-8pm  
Mon. Apr. 23 Silliman Silliman 5-7pm  
Fri. Apr. 27 Silliman Tournament Silliman TBA  
Sat. Apr. 28Silliman TournamentSilliman TBA  


Copyright 2016 Oak Forest Academy.

All Rights Reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software