A Safe Haven for Education and Growth Teaching PreK3–12th Grade Since 1969

Board of Directors

President Heather Koepp, Vice President Brad Berner, Treasurer Dwayne Stafford, Secretary Sara Brumfield, Ellen Payne, Cindy Smith, Le'Ann Malnar, Malcolm Henry, Ken Courtney, Kirk Hendry, and Brennan Kelsey 

Copyright 2016 Oak Forest Academy.

All Rights Reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management