OAK FOREST

ACADEMY

A Safe Haven for Education and Growth Teaching PreK3–12th Grade Since 1969


2019 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

3 - 1


DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Wed. Nov. 28 Adams County Christian School ACCS 3pm
Mon. Dec. 10 Adams County Christian School
OFA 4pm
Thurs. Jan. 10 Jackson Prep* Prep 4pm
Fri. Jan. 11 Jackson Academy* OFA 4pm
Tues. Jan. 15 Presbyterian Christian School* OFA 4pm
Tues. Jan. 22Jackson Academy*JA4pm
Sat. Jan. 26 Jackson Prep* OFA TBA
Mon. Jan. 28Madison Ridgeland Academy*
OFA4pm
Tues. Jan. 29 Parklane Academy* PA 4pm
Tues. Feb. 5 Presbyterian Christian School* PCS 4pm
Thurs. Feb. 7 Parklane Academy* OFA 4pm
Fri. Feb. 8 Copiah Academy CA 4pm
Tues. Feb. 12 Madison Ridgeland Academy*
MRA 4pm
Feb.  AAAA D1 1st round of Playoffs

Feb.  AAAA D1 2nd round of Playoffs
   
Feb.  AAAA Championship Game    
*Denotes District Games


Copyright 2016 Oak Forest Academy.

All Rights Reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software