OAK FOREST

ACADEMY

A Safe Haven for Education and Growth Teaching PreK3–12th Grade Since 1969


2019 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

-


DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Tues. Nov. 27 Copiah Academy OFA

Wed. Nov. 28 Adams County Christian School ACCS

Mon. Dec. 10 Adams County Christian School
OFA

Thurs. Jan. 10 Jackson Prep* Prep

Fri. Jan. 11 Jackson Academy* OFA

Tues. Jan. 15 Presbyterian Christian School* OFA

Tues. Jan. 22Jackson Academy*JA  
Sat. Jan. 26 Jackson Prep* OFA

Mon. Jan. 28Madison Ridgeland Academy*
OFA
 
Tues. Jan. 29 Parklane Academy* PA  
Tues. Feb. 5 Presbyterian Christian School* PCS

Thurs. Feb. 7 Parklane Academy* OFA

Fri. Feb. 8 Copiah Academy CA

Tues. Feb. 12 Madison Ridgeland Academy*
MRA

Feb.  AAAA D1 1st round of Playoffs


Feb.  AAAA D1 2nd round of Playoffs
   
Feb.  AAAA Championship Game    
*Denotes District Games


Copyright 2016 Oak Forest Academy.

All Rights Reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software